Babe Ruth, Roger Staubach, Alan Page to receive Presidential Medal of Freedom

Babe Ruth, Roger Staubach and Alan Page will be among the seven people to receive the Presidential Medal of Freedom from Donald Trump.
— Read on www.espn.com/espn/story/_/id/25232862/babe-ruth-roger-staubach-alan-page-receive-presidential-medal-freedom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.